25 Days 'Til Christmas: A Novel

Written by:
Poppy Alexander
Narrated by:
Helen Keeley

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
October 2019
Duration
9 hours 39 minutes
Summary
In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love—perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Josie Silver.

Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago, she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down the days and hours to Christmas. But that was before Kate’s husband left for the army and never came home. Now she can hardly stand December at all.

Kate can’t deny she’s lonely, yet she doesn’t think she’s ready for romance. She knows that her son, Jack, needs a Christmas to remember—just like Kate needs a miracle to help her finally move forward with her life. So she’s decided if there isn’t a miracle on its way, she’ll just have to make her own.

As Kate’s advent countdown to the best Christmas ever begins, she soon realizes that even with the best laid plans, you can’t plan for the unexpected. For when the path of the loneliest woman in town crosses with that of the loneliest man, these two destined hearts might find a way to save the holiday for both of them.
25 Days 'Til Christmas: A Novel
This title is due for release on October 8, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
25 Days 'Til Christmas: A Novel
This title is due for release on October 8, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
25 Days 'Til Christmas: A Novel
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
25 Days 'Til Christmas: A Novel

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart