Adventures on Brad Books 1-3: A LitRPG Boxset

Adventures on Brad Books 1-3: A LitRPG Boxset

Written by:
Tao Wong
Narrated by:
Eric Martin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2018
15 hours 18 minutes
Daniel Chai only ever wanted to be an Adventurer. Born with a Gift of Healing that steals his memories and past experiences as its fuel source, Daniel must weigh his heart's desire with his gift as he attempts to clear his first ever dungeon. Along the way, he'll meet true friends like the Catkin Asin and the Northerner Omrak as he learns what it truly takes to be a professional Adventurer in Brad.

The Adventures on Brad is a light fantasy novel set in a LitRPG world where everyone is born with a Status Screen and Classes.

This box set collects the first arc of Adventures of Daniel and friends in Karlak and the Beginner Dungeon. The box set includes books 1 - 3:

-A Healer's Gift

- An Adventurer's Heart

- A Dungeon's Soul
1 book added to cart
View Cart