Adventures on Brad Books 7 - 9: A LitRPG Fantasy Series

Adventures on Brad Books 7 - 9: A LitRPG Fantasy Series

Written by:
Tao Wong
Narrated by:
Eric Jason Martin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2022
14 hours 57 minutes
Daniel Chai has fallen into a routine of adventuring and dungeon delving with his friends. When his secret Gift as a healer is exposed, Daniel's greatest fears come to play as adventuring guilds and the royal family attempt to recruit him. To survive, Daniel and his team won’t only have to face dangerous monsters and Master Class dungeons–they’ll have to escape a web of guild politics and conniving nobility.

This box set collects the final arc of the Adventures Of Brad series, following Daniel and friends in a LitRPG-inspired fantasy world. Written by the bestselling author of the System Apocalypse and A Thousand Li, it draws inspiration from Japanese light novels like Dan Machi, Grimgar and Konosuba.

The box set includes books 7 - 9:

- The Guild’s Demands
- A Capital’s Perils
- A Royal Ending
1 book added to cart
View Cart