Adventures on Brad Complete Collection (Books 1-9): A LitRPG series

Adventures on Brad Complete Collection (Books 1-9): A LitRPG series

Written by:
Tao Wong
Narrated by:
Eric Jason Martin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2023
46 hours 6 minutes
All Gifts Have Prices, All Choices Consequences.

In the land of Brad, Classes are how people survive and grow. Shifting from Class to Class, studying and expanding ones skills and leveling up is the way to progress.

Amongst the Classes are the Adventurers, brave souls who delve into the Dungeons emplaced by Erlis, high goddess to cleanse the corruption in her veins. Without cleansing, the monsters formed from the corruption will spill out into the world, causing untold danger and damage.

Amongst the populace though, there are a few Gifted. Individuals who have been given a special ability by Erlis herself. Each Gift allows the user to extend their abilities beyond the norm, though its use often has a Price.

For Daniel Chai, Gifted with the ability to heal all wounds, his life has always been a struggle. Caught between duty to humanity and friends and his own desire to be an Adventurer, he treads a delicate path. 

But fate, and Erlis, have their own designs. His choices will affect the fate of the kingdom eventually, if he is willing to pay the Price. 

This is the complete set of the Adventures on Brad series: 

- A Healer's Gift
- An Adventurer's Heart
- A Dungeon's Soul
- The Arena's Call
- The Adventurer's Bond
- The Forest's Silence
- The Guild's Demands
- A Capital's Perils
- A Royal Ending
1 book added to cart
View Cart