Aesop's Fables Reimagined

Written by:
Mike Bennett
Narrated by:
Anna Savva

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2021
1 hour 46 minutes
Enjoy a delightful collection of some of Aesop's classic fables reimagined by Mike Bennett and read by Anna Savva.

This collection includes:

The Treasure in the Vineyard
The Chair and the Table
The Hamster and the Mole
The Big Nice Wolf and the Exploding Giant
The Tortoise and the Hare
The Winking Mule
The Lion and the Mouse
The Fox and the Grapes
The Three Frogs
The Bird and the Fox
The Spider and the Fly
The Wolf and the Lamb
The Donkey and the Lion Skin
The Crab Apple
The Old Lion and the Fox
The Fir Tree and the Bramble
The Butterfly and the Moth
Tatty Blob
Body Green
1 book added to cart
View Cart