Any Sign of Life

Written by:
Rae Carson
Narrated by:
Amy Landon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
October 2021
Duration
10 hours 32 minutes
Summary
“Any Sign of Life is a heartbreaking story filled with courage, friendship, and personality. Paige Miller is the perfect team-up buddy in an apocalypse. I was with her when she lost everything, and stood right next to her when she took it all back.”—Wesley Chu, #1 New York Times–bestselling author of the War Arts Saga

“A timely update to classic postapocalyptic YA.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“A smart, suspenseful thriller. Totally un-put-down-able.”—Kirkus Reviews

When a teenage girl thinks she may be the only person left alive in her town—maybe in the whole world—she must rely on hope, trust, and her own resilience. A harrowing and pulse-pounding survival story from New York Times–bestselling author Rae Carson. Any Sign of Life is a must-have for readers of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Neal Shusterman and Jarrod Shusterman’s Dry.

Paige Miller is determined to take her basketball team to the state championship, maybe even beyond. But as March Madness heats up, Paige falls deathly ill. Days later, she wakes up attached to an IV and learns that the whole world has perished. Everyone she loves, and all of her dreams for the future—they’re gone.

But Paige is a warrior. She pushes through her fear and her grief and gets through each day scrounging for food, for shelter, for safety. As she struggles with her new reality, Paige learns that the apocalypse did not happen by accident. And that there are worse things than being alone.

New York Times–bestselling author Rae Carson tells a contemporary and all-too-realistic story about surviving against the odds in this near-future thriller. Any Sign of Life will electrify fans of Rory Power’s Wilder Girls and Emily St. John Mandel’s Station Eleven.
Any Sign of Life
This title is due for release on October 12, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Any Sign of Life
This title is due for release on October 12, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Any Sign of Life
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Any Sign of Life

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart