Written by:
Rachel Starr Thomson
Narrated by:
Anna Crowe
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2022
6 hours 43 minutes
The battle of good vs evil is joined in this page-turning, suspenseful Christian fantasy on the border between earth and spirit.

Battling the hive—a network of humans and demons—nearly killed them all.

Now Richard and Mary take the Oneness on the offensive: picking out their targets, the cell goes after the humans at the center of the hive one by one. Their weapons: truth, the sword, and hope that even the most desperately lost can be brought home. Their battlefield: the past, the sea, the city, and Tempter's Mountain—where secrets still wait to be uncovered.

The battle rages for the mind. The prize is the heart—and the universe itself.

And no one has any idea how deep the battle will take them ...

ATTACK is the third book in The Oneness Cycle, an urban fantasy series of spiritual warfare novels. If you love page-turning suspense, heart-pounding plotting, and fiction that unveils truth, this series is for you. 
1 book added to cart
View Cart