The Bach Manuscript

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Date: November 2017

Duration: 10 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott


A LOST MANUSCRIPT. A SAVAGE MURDER. A DEADLY SECRET.

While on a business trip to the UK, Ben Hope makes an impulse decision to attend a college reunion at his former university, Oxford. There he meets an old friend, Nick, now an internationally-renowned classical musician.

But storm clouds are soon once again brewing on Ben's horizon. After Nick's brutal murder in an apparent home invasion robbery, Ben is drawn into the mystery of a missing music manuscript that may be a lost work by the legendary composer Johann Sebastian Bach.

The hunt for his friend's killers leads Ben across Europe, and into bloody conflict with even more dangerous people than he'd bargained for. As his quest unfolds, so does the shocking truth about the lost Bach manuscript, a secret dating back to the very darkest historical chapter of Man's inhumanity to Man.


The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...



Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixteenth book in the series.

Genres:

Bach Manuscript

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bach Manuscript, Scott Mariani
Bach Manuscript, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on November 16, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Bach Manuscript, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on November 16, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Bach Manuscript, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Bach Manuscript, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.