The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection: 6 Books in 1, Includes activities, recipes, and more!

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2022
0 hours 32 minutes
Head back to school with the Berenstain Bears! With stories about starting school, new students, rumors and gossip, and settling disagreements, this treasury is perfect for children beginning a new school year or right in the middle of one.

The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection includes:

- School Time Blessings
- Stand Up to Bullying
- The Truth about Gossip
- Blessed Are the Peacemakers


The Berenstain Bears School Days Collection—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:

- Early readers ages 4–8
- Story time or bedtime


Fans of the Berenstain Bears, one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
1 book added to cart
View Cart