The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury: 8 Books in 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2021
1 hour 9 minutes
Calling all Berenstain Bears fans! Young readers will enjoy this collection of 8 stories in this addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will learn about kindness, patience, love, respect, and much more alongside Brother, Sister and Honey Bear.

Join the Berenstain Bear cubs as they explore the values of community, kindness, and paying it forward in The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury. Children will discover ways to implement traditional religious values and share God’s goodness in Zonderkidz The Berenstain Bears Living Lights™ series of books.

This trusted storybook collection teaches children:

- How to be respectful, kind, be patient with others, and more
- The importance of loving your neighbor and making right choices
- How to find ways to bring God’s goodness wherever they go
- Age appropriate discussions about social topics, manners, and etiquette

The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury is perfect for:

- Early readers, ages 4–8
- Reading out loud during story time, bedtime, or classrooms
- Back to school or summer reading list
- Birthday gifts, Easter, Christmas or holiday gift giving, or as a new addition to your child’s home library

The Berenstain Bears Living Lights™ series:

- Is written and illustrated by Mike Berenstain
- Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
- Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
- Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

This collection of stories includes Kindness Counts; The Golden Rule; Show Some Respect; Get Involved; Love Their Neighbors; Patience, Please; Do the Right Thing;?and?Honesty Counts
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart