Betrayal: Ryan Drake Book 3

Written by:
Will Jordan
Narrated by:
Sam Devereaux

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
1
Release Date
March 2020
Duration
16 hours 8 minutes
Summary
The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.
Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya – the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.
'A high-octane and fast paced tale of derring-do set in the world of elite investigation and black-ops that had me hooked throughout...' -RAVEN CRIME READS
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$23.26
View Cart