The Bitter Kingdom


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
4
Narrator
1
Release Date
August 2013
Duration
12 hours 58 minutes
Summary
“I love this series to pieces and so should you.”—Marie Lu, bestselling author of Warcross

The third book in Rae Carson’s award-winning and New York Times–bestselling trilogy! In the deeply satisfying conclusion, seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love, save her country, and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Brandon Sanderson.

The champion must not waver. The champion must not fear. The gate of darkness closes.

Elisa is a fugitive. Her enemies have stolen the man she loves, and they await her at the gate of darkness. Her country is on the brink of civil war, her own soldiers ordered to kill her on sight.

Elisa will lead her loyal companions deep into the enemy’s kingdom, a land of ice and snow and vicious magic, to rescue Hector and win back her throne. Her power grows with every step, and the shocking secrets she will uncover could change the course of history.

Don’t miss Empire of Dreams, Rae Carson’s action-packed return to the world of The Girl of Fire and Thorns!

 
The Bitter Kingdom
This title is due for release on August 27, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Bitter Kingdom
This title is due for release on August 27, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Bitter Kingdom
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Bitter Kingdom

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$31.99
View Cart