Book of Secrets: A Suspenseful FBI Crime Thriller

Book of Secrets: A Suspenseful FBI Crime Thriller

Written by:
D.F. Hart
Narrated by:
Dan Delgado
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2023
9 hours 50 minutes
The gripping first installment of the Vital Secrets Series.

When FBI profiler Nathan Thomas meets Bella Amsel, he realizes she might very well be his dream girl. Too bad she has a stalker that neither of them know about - at first.

They survive a nightmare – but they don't escape unscathed.

A harrowing ordeal puts Nathan and Bella face to face with pure evil.

Little do they know – it's only the beginning.

The psychopath obsessed with Bella isn't giving up that easily.

Will Nathan sacrifice everything he stands for to keep Bella safe?

Vital Secrets is a suspenseful crime thriller series chronicling FBI profiler Nathan Thomas and his team's cases, who capture serial killers while also juggling their personal and professional lives. While each suspenseful, riveting title in this series can be read as a standalone, readers will find maximum enjoyment if these full-length books are read in order - because while there are no cliffhangers, there is character growth over the series. If you enjoy the works of Elle Gray, Mary Burton, Lucinda Berry, Melinda Leigh and Pete Zacharias, the Vital Secrets series should make for a very enjoyable read!

Book of Secrets is perfect for readers who enjoy fast-paced, action-filled crime thriller novels that are brimming with unexpected twists and turns and feature FBI profilers.
1 book added to cart
View Cart