Narrated by:
Amy Landon

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2018
11 hours 7 minutes
Ivy Morgan hasn't been feeling like herself lately. Not like anyone can blame her. After all, being held captive by a psychotic fae prince hell-bent on permanently opening the gates to the Otherworld is bound to leave some mental scars.

It's more than that, though. Something dark and insidious is spreading throughout Ivy, more powerful than she could ever imagine . . . and it's coming between her and the man she's fallen deeply in love with, elite Order member Ren Owens.

Ren would do anything to keep Ivy safe. Anything. But when he makes a life altering choice for her, the fallout of his act has far reaching consequences that threaten to tear their lives apart.

If Ivy is going to have any hope of surviving this, she must put aside the hurt and betrayal she feels, and work with not only those she loves, but with an enemy she would rather kill than ever trust. War is coming, and it soon becomes clear that what Ivy and Ren thought they knew about the Order, themselves, and even their enemies, has been nothing but a cluster of dangerous, deadly lies.

Ivy knows she must be more than just brave to save those she loves-and, ultimately, to save herself.
Browse By Category
Profile Avatar
Heike W.

Great conclusion to the series. Still as raunchy as the others. And love a good twist or two!

Profile Avatar

I love this series! It is entertaining and exciting. The narrator is great and really brings the book and characters to life. Looking forward to reading the third book!

Profile Avatar
Bobbie O.

I loved it

Profile Avatar
Lois B

I absolutely love this series. It was always hard to wait for the next book. Having Tink in the books was pure genius as it added so much to the storyline and hopefully He will be in the novella that is coming about the Summer Prince.

1 book added to cart
View Cart