Broken Fate

Broken Fate

Written by:
Willow Winters
Narrated by:
Aleatha George , Dane Anderson
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
5 hours 5 minutes
From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Willow Winters comes a fast paced and sizzling fated mates standalone romance in her best selling paranormal world.

Fate never prepared me for seeing my mate with the claiming mark of my enemy.

She doesn’t know she’s my mate. She doesn’t feel the burning pull between us. The desperate need to love and be loved by me as I feel raging inside me.

None of this should have happened this way.

I don’t know how she came to be his, but I’ll slowly torture him if his claim has broken my mate’s ability to feel our bond.

The war has already begun and when the dust settles she will be mine.

I can’t imagine an existence without her … and my greatest fear is that it’s all too late.

Broken Fate is a complete standalone. You can listen to it without listening to anything else or enjoy it before or after the Wounded Kiss trilogy.
1 book added to cart
View Cart