Shop our biggest sale of the year!

Written By: Sherry Thomas

Narrated By: Philip Battley

Date: September 2013

Duration: 11 hours 37 minutes

Summary:

Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in this extraordinary novel—the first in the Elemental Trilogy—for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. Publishers Weekly called it 'a wonderfully satisfying magical saga' in a starred review, and Kirkus Reviews said it 'bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success.'

Iolanthe Seabourne is the greatest elemental mage of her generation—or so she's been told. The one prophesied for years to be the savior of the Realm. It is her duty and destiny to face and defeat the Bane, the most powerful tyrant and mage the world has ever known. This would be a suicide task for anyone, let alone a reluctant sixteen-year-old girl with no training.

Guided by his mother's visions and committed to avenging his family, Prince Titus has sworn to protect Iolanthe even as he prepares her for their battle with the Bane. But he makes the terrifying mistake of falling in love with the girl who should have been only a means to an end. Now, with the servants of the tyrant closing in, Titus must choose between his mission—and her life.

Genres:

Burning Sky

by Sherry Thomas

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Burning Sky, Sherry Thomas
Burning Sky, Sherry Thomas
This title is due for release on September 24, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Burning Sky, Sherry Thomas
This title is due for release on September 24, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Burning Sky, Sherry Thomas
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Burning Sky, Sherry Thomas

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.