Chaotic Apéritifs

Chaotic Apéritifs

Written by:
Tao Wong
Narrated by:
Emily Woo Zeller
Coming Soon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
May 2024
Duration
1 hour 23 minutes
Summary
Mo Meng is reminded of that fact once again as the Nameless Restaurant faces a new challenge. Magic and its old wielders are returning to the world. For the restaurant, wards of anonymity and camouflage are fading, leading to the arrival of new customers. And some older friends. What started as a way to pass the decades and feed a few customers has become actual work. The world is changing, and to face it, the Nameless Restaurant, along with its proprietor and patrons, will need to embrace the change with a good meal and new friends. Chaotic Aperitifs is book two in the Hidden Dishes series, a cozy cooking fantasy perfect for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and Junpei Inuzuka's Restaurant to Another World.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart