Written By: Lilly Mirren

Narrated By: Brigid Lohrey

Date: August 2020

Duration: 6 hours 35 minutes

Summary:

Christmas is a time for second chances...and for love.

Elizabeth Cranwell's children left home, her husband divorced her and dissolved their shared business, and she's set to spend Christmas alone.

Without her husband or the thriving business she spent years of her life building, Elizabeth doesn't know who she is or what to do with her days. She's dreading spending her first Christmas alone when her friends convince her to book a holiday at the Waratah Inn.

Robert Patch thought things couldn't get any worse when his only daughter married a controlling and angry man. That was until his grandchildren arrived. When his son-in-law won't allow Robert to stay with them over the holidays, Robert does the next best thing and books into a nearby inn so he can see the children. He is pleasantly surprised when he meets a woman who reminds him of the love he lost so many years ago, in a way that reawakens a heart he'd long thought dormant.

Filled with memorable characters, from a cheeky possum to a cook who moonlights as an amateur counsellor, this sweet, small-town Christmas story celebrates the camaraderie of a life lived in community and second chances at life and love.

A stand-alone, heartwarming Christmas romance for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Debbie Mason.

This is the last audiobook in an ongoing series of four. 

Listen to the series in order:

- The Waratah Inn
- One Summer in Italy
- The Summer Sisters
- Christmas at the Waratah Inn

Genres:

Christmas at the Waratah Inn

by Lilly Mirren

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas at the Waratah Inn, Lilly Mirren
Christmas at the Waratah Inn, Lilly Mirren
This title is due for release on August 8, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Christmas at the Waratah Inn, Lilly Mirren
This title is due for release on August 8, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Christmas at the Waratah Inn, Lilly Mirren
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Christmas at the Waratah Inn, Lilly Mirren

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.