Covenant Child

Written by:
Terri Blackstock
Narrated by:
Kirsten Potter

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2021
6 hours 58 minutes
Amanda is heartbroken as she watches them drive her beloved twins away. She’s resolved to hope and fight for them until her last breath.

Kara and Lizzie are heiresses to one of the largest fortunes in the country. But when their father dies suddenly, the toddlers are taken from the arms of their loving stepmother, Amanda, and given to relatives who only want the children’s fortune for themselves.

Kara and Lizzie grow up questioning their worth—until the day they learn the truth.

Intensely engaging, emotionally charged, and infused with hope, Covenant Child is an inspiring story that challenges readers to embrace the life God holds out to us.

Praise for Terri Blackstock:

“Full of secrets, lies and with a visceral impact that grabs from the first sentence, Smoke Screen is Terri Blackstock at her finest. Well-drawn characters and a plot that unspools seamlessly make it unputdownable. Highly recommended!” —Colleen Coble, USA TODAY bestselling author, regarding Smoke Screen

“Wow . . . just . . . wow. Terri Blackstock has been one of my favorite authors for a very long time. I just finished Smoke Screen in one sitting simply because I couldn’t put it down. Just a word of warning if you decide to pick up this book—don’t plan to do anything else until you finish it.” —Lynette Eason, bestselling author, regarding Smoke Screen

“Terri Blackstock once again proves she's the queen of suspense with this masterfully penned novel. The story grips you on page one and doesn't let go until you've ripped through every page.” —Carrie Stuart Parks, bestselling author, regarding Smoke Screen

“Justice may be blind but that doesn’t keep it from facing mortal danger. In Aftermath, expert storyteller Terri Blackstock ratchets up the suspense in a novel that delivers on every level. Conflicts rage and loyalties are tested to the ultimate limit. Set aside plenty of time when you pick up this book—you’ll not to want to take a break.” —Robert Whitlow, bestselling author, regarding Aftermath

- Stand-alone suspense novel
- Book length: 72,000 words
- Includes discussion questions for book clubs
- Also by Terri Blackstock: Aftermath, If I Run, If I’m Found, If I Live, Smoke Screen, Cape Refuge, and Truth-Stained Lies
Covenant Child
This title is due for release on April 6, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Covenant Child
This title is due for release on April 6, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Covenant Child
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Covenant Child

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
View Cart