crush stuff.

Written by:
Lisi Harrison
Narrated by:
Holly Linneman

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2021
Duration
3 hours 59 minutes
Summary
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie.

Halloween is just around the corner and with it comes the dreaded overnight class trip at a smelly farm. Fonda has ideas for a way cooler trip but before she can say Catalina Island, other kids (including her best friend’s crush’s best friend!) come forward with class trip proposals of their own. There's only one solution: a petition competition, and whoever gets the most signatures wins. Fonda enlists her besties Drew and Ruthie to help, but are they ready to do whatever it takes to win? Between school stuff, girl stuff, and crush stuff, this trio's trip—and hearts—are on the line.
 
crush stuff.
This title is due for release on September 28, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
crush stuff.
This title is due for release on September 28, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
crush stuff.
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
crush stuff.

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$15.00
View Cart