Dark Memory

Written by:
Christine Feehan
Narrated by:
Jim Frangione

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2023
12 hours 15 minutes
Experience a connection that defies death in this captivating novel in Christine Feehan’s #1 New York Times bestselling Carpathian series.

Safia Meziane has trained since birth to protect her tribe, the family she holds so dear. All along she told herself the legends she was raised with were simply that.

But now she must call upon all of her skills to fight what lies ahead. Evil has come to their small town on the coast of Algeria, evil that Safia can feel but cannot see.

She is terrified she will not be able to protect the ones she loves. As her family’s “chosen one,” she has always believed she would face this task alone—until it’s revealed that she has been promised to a warrior who will join her. An outsider. A Carpathian. …

Petru Cioban is one of the oldest Carpathians in existence, and he has spent all that time without the soothing presence of his lifemate. For two thousand years he has waited for this woman to be reborn, only to find her in the sights of a monster he has fought before, a vampire risen again to finish a battle started
centuries ago.

Now Petru must face his greatest enemy and his greatest shame. He has no hope that Safia will forgive his betrayal once the memories of her past life return to her.

But he will not make the same mistake again, even if he has to sacrifice everything for the woman who has claimed his immortal soul.
Profile Avatar

I love Christian Feehan books. this was just as good as her others.

Profile Avatar
Linda S.

Please save your money. I ordered this out of habit as I have for the entire Dark series. it was boring and repeated things over and over, which was boring and tedious. I think her editor is poor or doesn't think the reader can remember thing and need to be told the same thing 5 times. The storyline had promise but it just dragged and the repetitiveness was a detractor. Her last 7 books have gone downhill...which is sad because the series used to be good and fun to read or listen to. wait until it is free download.

1 book added to cart
View Cart