Dark Symphony

Written by:
Christine Feehan
Narrated by:
Richard Ferrone

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2008
13 hours 53 minutes
New York Times best-selling author Christine Feehan's Dark Carpathian novels satisfy her fans' deepest yearnings with an irresistible concoction of suspense, sensuality, and the supernatural. Byron the Carpathian has traveled the globe for centuries, desperately seeking a mortal woman for his lifemate. And then, in an Italian villa, he hears the threads of enchanting music.
Profile Avatar
Delores C

I love all of her books and this is my second time listening to them! Can wait for the next one in the series! However the narrator was ok Byron never spoke like that in the earlier books kinda throws you off!! And you really need to add a female narrator for the women! It sounds so silly having a guy do a women's voice ! But I still love the Dark Series!

Profile Avatar
Onna Maynor

I enjoyed this book tremendously. If was full of action and drama, it was hard to stop listening.

Profile Avatar
Carol B.

I enjoyed listening to this title. The narrator and the story were great. Great suspense!

Profile Avatar

The book was great but the one reading it has a very scratchy voice didn’t make for a manly voice at all.

Profile Avatar
Sharon P.

I haven’t been able to read the series in order but after reading Dark Celebration then Dark Wolf I just had to do Byron and Antonetta’s story before going farther. And it’s a whopper of lifemates coming together. I hope to read Dark Prince next. Narrators do good.

1 book added to cart
View Cart