Deception Game: Ryan Drake Book 5

Written by:
Will Jordan
Narrated by:
Sam Devereaux

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
August 2020
Duration
19 hours 21 minutes
Summary
A relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, Deception Game is perfect for fans of James Phelan, Chris Ryan and Vince Flynn.

With enemies closing in, time is running out for Ryan Drake. Shaken by a personal tragedy that forces him to return to the UK, he is presented with a dangerous offer – to travel to Libya and kidnap a high-ranking officer in Gaddafi's much-feared intelligence service. In exchange, Drake will be given everything he needs to destroy the CIA's corrupt Deputy Director, Marcus Cain. Drake gathers a group of trusted allies and embarks on his most difficult mission yet. But with the desert heat blazing and a civil war looming, events soon spiral out of control. To finish the job and get the team out alive, Drake must unravel a web of deceptions and betrayals and confront the rise of a shadowy new group that threatens to change everything.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$23.26
View Cart