The Devil's Kingdom

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Date: November 2016

Duration: 12 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR - THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES FROM STAR OF AFRICA . . .

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott


HAS BEN HOPE FINALLY MET HIS MATCH?

The adventure began in STAR OF AFRICA, now ex-SAS major Ben Hope is in the most desperate situation of his life...

Held hostage by a despicable tyrant in the heart of Africa, it's not looking good for Ben Hope.

General Khosa's lust for blood is matched only by his lust for power - and he wants to use Ben's superior military skills to turn his rabble of inexperienced boys into an army of lethal soldiers.

If Ben refuses, Khosa will kill the person he loves most. If he cooperates, he'll bring more death and devastation to the world's most violent, war-torn nation.

Either way, Ben will have blood on his hands - unless he can defeat Khosa. It seems an impossible task. But for Ben Hope, anything is possible...


The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...



Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fourteenth book in the series, and forms a two-part sequence with previous book STAR OF AFRICA.

Genres:

Devil's Kingdom

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Devil's Kingdom, Scott Mariani
Devil's Kingdom, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on November 17, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Devil's Kingdom, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on November 17, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Devil's Kingdom, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Devil's Kingdom, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.