Dream Chaser

Dream Chaser

Written by:
Brooke St. James
Narrated by:
Kate Rudd
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2021
4 hours 34 minutes
Dream Chaser is the fourth and final book in the bestselling Blair Brothers Series.

I was all set to embark on the most epic adventure of my life. I was ready for anything. My life had been filled with predictability since the day I was born, but that was about to change. I had devised a plan. Over the course of the next five years, I would live in five different cities. I would get to see, taste, and experience things I had previously only read about. I had been preparing for this moment for nearly a decade, and now it was time.

Then something happened. A sweet, innocent little old lady said a few words that changed everything. She was aware of my travel plans and she urged me to make a detour. She was convinced there was something and someone waiting for me elsewhere. I thought that was nice and all… but I already a plan, and it did not include a twin named Jasper in Astoria.
1 book added to cart
View Cart