Ghost Target: Ryan Drake Book 6

Written by:
Will Jordan
Narrated by:
Sam Devereaux

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2020
Duration
14 hours 55 minutes
Summary
An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

Ryan Drake – once a decorated field operative – is wanted for treason. On the run from the corrupt CIA Deputy Director Marcus Cain, he has settled in a remote French safehouse. His uneasy peace is soon shattered by a startling force. Meanwhile, with the war in Afghanistan faltering, the ambitious Cain claims to have a plan to destroy al-Qaeda's top commanders. And nobody will stand in his way. Backed into a corner, and suspecting Cain's motives, Drake turns to the deadly but unpredictable Anya – once Cain's protEgE, now his most bitter enemy. With the fate of the War on Terror potentially hanging in the balance, Drake and a hastily assembled team travel to Pakistan to intercept Cain. As loyalties are tested and scores are settled, only one side will survive…
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$20.09
View Cart