Girl With No Job: he Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster

Written by:
Claudia Oshry
Narrated by:
Claudia Oshry

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
28
Narrator
5
Release Date
January 2021
Duration
5 hours 36 minutes
Summary
The instant New York Times bestseller and laugh-out-loud look at pop culture and social media stardom from one of the most popular funemployed millennials today, perfect for fans of Give Them Lala and The Betches.

As the creator of the breakout Instagram account @GirlWithNoJob, Claudia Oshry has turned not wanting an ordinary career into a thriving media company and pop culture-focused podcast and morning show. The origins of her pop culture obsessions can be traced back to household debates over boy bands and her flair for the dramatic to her young emulation of Blair Waldorf. When she started @GirlWithNoJob, Claudia entered that world as a social media influencer, sharing her unbelievable—and incredibly awkward—encounters with some of her favorite A-listers as she navigates her incredible access.

Now, in this juicy, behind-the-scenes look at the life of an Instagram sensation, Claudia leaves nothing out as she contemplates staying true to yourself while hustling in today’s digital culture. Sometimes the best lessons are learned the hard way, and her journey hasn’t been without its punch-in-the-face doses of humility. But, like anyone with a relentless desire to be popular, she dusts herself off and finds a new, better way forward. With humor and unique insights, Claudia examines the nature of social media celebrity, the many sides of fandom, and cancel culture. If there’s one thing she knows for sure, she was born thirsty, and she’s here for another round!
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Thanks Claudia for the cute, inspiring, funny, and everything of the sort book!!

Girl With No Job: he Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster
This title is due for release on January 26, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Girl With No Job: he Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster
This title is due for release on January 26, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Girl With No Job: he Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Girl With No Job: he Crazy Beautiful Life of an Instagram Thirst Monster

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$7.00
View Cart