Greyson: Book 9 of The K9 Files

Greyson: Book 9 of The K9 Files

Written by:
Dale Mayer
Narrated by:
D. C. Cole
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2020
5 hours 22 minutes
Book 9 of The K9 Files

Combining a trip to see his grandparents with hunting down a K9 dog sounds like a good excuse at the time to Greyson. Somehow the K9 had been accidentally flown halfway around the world in the wrong direction and then lost. Finding the dog wasn’t easy, but Greyson follows the trail of destruction the same as the K9 does … and finds the female shepherd protecting a mother and child …

So not what he expected. Jessica didn’t understand why the dog was always around, but the dog was plain scary. Although not as much as everything else going on in her life right now. Most things she blames on her ex-husband, but was he this mean?

With her toddler son to protect, she knows she can’t make a mistake that will bring them harm. As the events escalate, it doesn’t take long to decide who was on her side and who … wasn’t.


1. Ethan

2. Pierce

3. Zane

4. Blaze

5. Lucas

6. Parker

7. Carter

8. Weston

9. Grayson

10. Rowan

11. Caleb

12. Kurt
1 book added to cart
View Cart