The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Zoraida Córdova

Narrated By: Frankie Corzo

Date: September 2021

Duration: 10 hours 57 minutes

Summary:

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman, Isabel Allende, and Sarah Addison Allen, a family searches for the truth hidden in their past in this “expertly woven tale of family power, threaded with as much mystery as magic” (V.E. Schwab, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

The Montoyas are used to a life without explanations. They know better than to ask why the pantry never seems to run low, or why their matriarch won’t ever leave their home in Four Rivers—not for graduations, weddings, or baptisms. But when Orquídea Divina invites them to her funeral and to collect their inheritance, they hope to learn the secrets that she has held onto so tightly their whole lives. Instead, Orquídea is transformed into a ceiba tree, leaving them with more questions than answers.

Seven years later, her gifts have manifested in different ways for Marimar, Rey, and Rhiannon, granting them unexpected blessings and powers. But soon, a hidden figure begins to tear through their family tree, picking them off one by one as it seeks to destroy Orquídea’s line. Determined to save what’s left of their family and uncover the truth behind their inheritance, her descendants travel to Ecuador—to the place where Orquídea buried her secrets and broken promises and never looked back.

Alternating between Orquídea’s past and her descendants’ present, The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina is a “spellbinding tale, both timeless and fresh, that will stay with you long after you’ve turned the last page. Prepare to fall in love” (Kim Liggett, New York Times bestselling author).

Genres:

Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel

by Zoraida Córdova

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel, Zoraida Córdova
Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel, Zoraida Córdova
This title is due for release on September 7, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel, Zoraida Córdova
This title is due for release on September 7, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel, Zoraida Córdova
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel, Zoraida Córdova

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.