Shop the Fall Sale!

Into the Dying Light

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Katy Rose Pool

Narrated By: Todd Boyce

Date: September 2021

Duration: 16 hours 14 minutes

Summary:

In the jaw-dropping conclusion to the Age of Darkness trilogy, hearts will shatter, cities will fall, and a god will rise.

'Solidifies Katy Rose Pool's status as one of the best fantasy writers of the 21st century.'
—Popsugar on As the Shadow Rises

Following the destruction of the City of Mercy, an ancient god has been resurrected and sealed inside Beru's body. Both are at the mercy of the Prophet Pallas, who wields the god’s powers to subjugate the Six Prophetic Cities. But every day, the god grows stronger, threatening to break free and sow untold destruction.

Meanwhile, far away from Pallas Athos, Anton learns to harness his full powers as a Prophet. Armed with the truth about how the original Prophets killed the god, Anton leads Jude, Hassan, and Ephyra on a desperate quest to the edge of the world. With time running out, the group’s tenuous alliance is beset by mounting danger, tumultuous romance, and most of all by a secret that Anton is hiding: a way to destroy the god at the price of an unbearable sacrifice. But the cost of keeping that secret might be their lives—and the lives of everyone in the Six Prophetic Cities.

The Age of Darkness trilogy is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Children of Blood and Bone, and An Ember in the Ashes.

A Macmillan Audio production from Henry Holt and Company

Genres:

Into the Dying Light

by Katy Rose Pool

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Into the Dying Light, Katy Rose Pool
Into the Dying Light, Katy Rose Pool
This title is due for release on September 21, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Into the Dying Light, Katy Rose Pool
This title is due for release on September 21, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Into the Dying Light, Katy Rose Pool
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Into the Dying Light, Katy Rose Pool

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.