The Jay Crownover Book Set 2: Featuring Nash, Rowdy, Asa

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2023
29 hours 48 minutes
The following three books in the beloved Marked Men series, from NYT and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover!

This book set includes the following novels:

NASH: Saint Ford’s life is exactly how she likes it—calm, serene, and all about work. Not on her agenda: doing a back and forth dance with the guy who nearly destroyed her in high school. Dark, brooding Nash Donovan might not remember it—or her for that matter—but he changed her life forever . . . and now he’s trying to change it again.

ROWDY: After the only girl he ever loved told him that he would never be enough, Rowdy St. James set out to live up to his nickname. But that’s before his new co-worker arrives, a ghost from the past who’s suddenly making him question every lesson he ever learned.

ASA: A longtime criminal and a cop together just seems so wrong . . . but for Asa and Royal, being wrong together is the only right choice to make.
1 book added to cart
View Cart