Left Behind - The Kids: Collection 4: Vols. 13-21

Left Behind - The Kids: Collection 4: Vols. 13-21

Narrated by:
Full Cast
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Abridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2003
4 hours 34 minutes
Everyone seems to be going somewhere, trying to stay alive while the clock continues to click down.

A world-wide earthquake has laid waste to the planet. While the Global Community Government strives to rebuild, The Underground tries to simply stay alive. Chased from their homes and scattered around the world the kids face their hardest loss yet.

The fourth installment of The Kids – Left Behind crackles with excitement and adventure, bringing the prophesies of Revelation to life. A stellar cast and Hollywood style sound design projects the story in the greatest theater of all–your imagination!

Punctuated with original music and extraordinary production values, these audio dramas are gripping. Based on books 13-21 in the Left Behind: The Kids Series.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart