Shop our biggest sale of the year!

Written By: Eliot Schrefer

Narrated By: Lisa Flanagan

Date: February 2020

Duration: 6 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect Caldera. Perfect for fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals.

When the shadowwalkers were victorious in their battle against the Ant Queen, they hoped their work to save Caldera was done. But the rainforest has begun to rumble.

Rumi, a scholarly tree frog who can control the wind, must bring his band of animal friends to face the greatest danger they’ve yet encountered—the giant volcano beneath the jungle itself. While the volcano roars, rumors of a mysterious evil blanket Caldera—the Elemental of Darkness has emerged and is building a legion of followers.

When the shadowwalkers are forced to divide and conquer, Rumi finds himself an unlikely leader and must grapple with his own secrets before he can unlock the full scope of his magical powers. Can Rumi rally the shadowwalkers to save their rainforest home?

Genres:

Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

by Eliot Schrefer

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle, Eliot Schrefer
Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle, Eliot Schrefer
This title is due for release on February 4, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle, Eliot Schrefer
This title is due for release on February 4, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle, Eliot Schrefer
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle, Eliot Schrefer

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.