Mage's Apprentice: The Complete Series

Written by:
Sean Fletcher
Narrated by:
Emily Lawrence

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2022
32 hours 9 minutes
This box set includes all three books in the bestselling Mage's Apprentice series, complete with sinister magic, non-stop action, enemies-to-lovers romance, and twists you won't see coming!

A magic-less thief apprenticed to the strongest Mage on the New York City Council. What could possibly go wrong . . .

Aspen is a Norm. A non-magic. A human. And in this supernatural city, that's a quick way to wind up dead. Or worse.

She didn't plan on becoming an apprentice to Lucien Dunadine, one of the strongest members on the Council of Mages.

She really didn't plan on taking part in a deadly competition against Isak Uchida, her handsome, aggravating, deadly opponent.

But with something sinister going down in the magic boroughs, they'll all have to work together if they want to uncover the source of an ancient evil threatening their home. An evil that will take them from the supernatural streets of New York to the magic-filled Highlands of Scotland; from facing off against the vicious Kings of Magic to taking on the most powerful dark force their world has ever known.

And if they fail, everyone and everything they love will be consumed by darkness.
1 book added to cart
View Cart