Mistress: The Complete Series

Mistress: The Complete Series

Written by:
Anna Stone
Narrated by:
Lexy Rebe
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2022
32 hours 52 minutes
All the books in the red-hot Mistress romance series in one collection.

Tangled Vows

When escort Ruby meets Mistress Media executive Yvonne in Vegas, she’s drawn to the beautiful but icy woman. So when Yvonne proposes a fake marriage with an irresistible payoff, Ruby can’t say no. But with their incandescent chemistry, how long will it take for business to turn into pleasure?

Ensnared Hearts

When intern Kat is chosen to join her boss Lydia on a work trip to Paris, she jumps at the opportunity. One night is all it takes for Kat to discover that the alluring older woman is even more commanding in the bedroom than in the boardroom. But what starts as a secret fling soon becomes so much more.

Forever Theirs

When Chloe, a struggling florist, is hired by Mistress Media executive Gabrielle for a company event, Chloe is irrevocably drawn to the tantalizing woman. And she’s just as drawn to Gabrielle’s glamorous girlfriend Dana. Gabrielle and Dana both want Chloe. And they’ll do whatever it takes to make her theirs.

Guarded Desires

Bodyguard Carmen knows better than to mix business with pleasure. But her new client, domineering heiress Amber, has other ideas. Engaged in a fiery game of seduction, tensions heat up between them. But with a dangerous stalker threatening Amber, both women’s lives are at risk, along with their hearts.

Laid Bare

In this Mistress prequel novella, journalism student Blair gets the opportunity to interview the elusive Madison Sloane, CEO of Mistress Media. But when the two women get trapped in an elevator together, things heat up between them. Available for the first time in audio.
1 book added to cart
View Cart