Murder at the Well


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2023
Duration
5 hours 11 minutes
Summary
A romantic Valentine’s evening at The Bluebird turns into a murder mystery when a dead body plummets to the bottom of the village well.

There are no witnesses, but surely in a community where everyone knows each other’s business, the murderer can’t stay hidden for long?

Sophie doesn’t think so, and she’s on the case, determined to restore peace to the idyllic Cotswold village once more.

The latest cosy mystery from bestselling author Debbie Young is ideal for fans of Richard Osman, Katie Gayle, and Catherine Coles.



-
Debbie Young is the much-loved author of the 'Sophie Sayers' and St Brides cosy crime mysteries. She lives in a Cotswold village, where she runs the local literary festival, and has worked at Westonbirt School, both of which provide inspiration for her writing.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$11.99
View Cart