The Ngaio Marsh BBC Radio Collection: Four full-cast Dramatisations

Written by:
Ngaio Marsh

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2019
3 hours 49 minutes
A collection of the BBC’s dramatisations of Ngaio Marsh’s most famous sleuth: Chief Inspector Roderick Alleyn.

This collection would include the following works by Ngaio Marsh:

A Man Lay Dead - The gentleman detective tackles a country house party murder.

A Surfeit of Lampreys - Gentleman sleuth Inspector Alleyn probes a grisly death of the head of a spendthrift aristocratic family.

Opening Night - When a leading actor is found gassed in his dressing room, it looks like suicide. But it transpires he was so detested that everyone had a motive for his murder.

When In Rome - 1970s Rome. Chief Detective Inspector Alleyn is incognito and on the trail of a vast drugs syndicate - and some exceptionally unsavoury blackmail. But he hasn't reckoned on murder.
1 book added to cart
View Cart