Night Terrors Vol. 26: Short Horror Stories Anthology

Night Terrors Vol. 26: Short Horror Stories Anthology

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2023
9 hours 34 minutes
Prepare for a crash course in terror…

Scare Street is proud to present this monstrous new collection of macabre tales. Eighteen stories torn from the shadows, filled with bone-chilling fiends, skin-crawling monsters, and malevolent spirits.

As you lose yourself in the dark depths of another diabolical tale, a school bell rings in the darkness… You look around, shocked to find yourself chained to a school desk. As the teacher’s eyes glow red, she rakes her nails across the chalkboard.

The other students glare at you with hungry eyes and dripping fangs. Their claws scrape the floor as they surround you.

Class is in session. And today’s lesson is human anatomy.

Let the dissection begin…

Night Terrors Vol. 26 features the following stories:

1. Mother Thing by Mathew L. Reyes

2. The Bar Visitor by Travis Lee

3. The Suicide Dead by Mason Gallaway

4. Eternally Yours by Jesse Rosenbaum

5. All the Children of Lesnaya Street by Sabrina Howard

6. The Wrong Kind of Attention by Angela Sylvaine

7. Neighborhood Watch by John Gallant

8. Snow by Edmund Stone

9. The Creek by Joshua Orr

10. Spooks by Christopher J. Nardone

11. B2 by David Barclay

12. My Wife Is Having an Affair by J. M. White

13. High Tension by Justin Boote

14. The Ghosts of Paris by C. A. Verstraete

15. Mark Breaks Up the Band by Ethan Robles

16. The Pitch Pine Witch by E. J. Werrlein

17. An Ocean Black by Stacey Dighton

18. Just Passing Through by Ron Ripley and Kevin Saito
1 book added to cart
View Cart