Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts

Now We Are Six - Poems by A.A. Milne - Unabridged

Written by:
A. A. Milne
Narrated by:
Sara Nichols , Kevin Theis

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2022
0 hours 56 minutes
A.A. Milne, the beloved author of the Winnie-the-Pooh series, followed up his success with the first two Pooh books - 'When We Were Very Young' and 'Winnie-the-Pooh' - with this collection of poems for young readers that has become a classic in children's literature.
The book features Christopher Robin and Pooh Bear (of course) but also a wide range of characters throughout the thirty-plus poems collected in this volume. 'Now We Are Six' includes poems like 'King John's Christmas' where the 'bad' King John wishes for a rubber ball in his holiday stocking, 'In the Dark,' where Christopher Robin - tucked into bed- dreams of late-night adventures as he falls asleep and 'Binker,' wherein a lonely young boy celebrates his imaginary friend.
A poetry collection for young readers that is without peer, 'Now We Are Six' is presented here in its original and unabridged format.
1 book added to cart
View Cart