Date: June 2019

Duration: 13 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

International bestselling author Susan Lewis’ riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Susan Wiggs.

How well do you know the people you love? For one young woman returning to the past, the answer could be heart-shattering...

Vivi Shager is living her dream. Raised with drive and ambition by a resolutely single mother, Vivi has a thriving law career, a gorgeous apartment in London, and a full calendar that keeps her busy at work and at play. Then on the day of her twenty-seventh birthday, an undiagnosed heart condition sends Vivi’s prospects for the future into a tailspin. After escaping her roots nearly a decade ago, she’s forced to return to her childhood home to be cared for by her devoted and enigmatic mother. Vivi has always known the woman is hiding something and now she’s determined to find out what it is. Though her condition makes her fragile and vulnerable and she’s afraid of what may happen, her spirit remains strong. Then comes an unexpected ray of light.

Josh Raynor, a local veterinarian who his sisters claim is too handsome for his own good, brings a forbidden love to Vivi’s world. Josh and Vivi are soon inseparable, unaware of the past their families share. All Vivi knows is that Josh is wrestling with a demon of his own…

Then quite suddenly the awful truth is staring Vivi in the face and it changes everything.

Genres:

One Minute Later: A Novel

by Susan Lewis

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

One Minute Later: A Novel, Susan Lewis
One Minute Later: A Novel, Susan Lewis
This title is due for release on June 11, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
One Minute Later: A Novel, Susan Lewis
This title is due for release on June 11, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
One Minute Later: A Novel, Susan Lewis
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
One Minute Later: A Novel, Susan Lewis

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.