Order of the Black Sun: Books 1 - 3

Order of the Black Sun: Books 1 - 3

Written by:
Preston W. Child
Narrated by:
Kevin Clay , Dan Lawson
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2020
24 hours 29 minutes
One of the greatest mystery of all time is about to be revealed.A DEADLY ICE STATION. A MYSTERIOUS OIL RIG. A SECRET SOCIETY. A RACE AGAINST TIME.

The Order of the Black Sun Series leads the reader on a roller-coaster ride in search of a legend. Packed with breathtaking suspense and nerve-shredding action, the Order of the Black Sun Series is a thrilling read for all fans of action, suspense, and intrigue.

Join a series and a cast of characters that will keep you entertained long into the night.

The Bestselling, Epic Adventure - 3 complete books in one audiobook.

Adventure awaits just one click away. Start listening NOW!
1 book added to cart
View Cart