The Paradise Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Pronzini

Narrated By: Kevin Kenerly, Erica Sullivan

Date: April 2021

Duration: 5 hours 16 minutes

Summary:

From Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Bill Pronzini, named a Mystery Writers of America Grand Master, comes The Paradise Affair, perfect for fans of Peaky Blinders and The Alienist.Quincannon's pursuit of two con men who have absconded to Hawaii with a considerable sum of his employer's assets dovetails nicely with Sabina's vision of a second honeymoon.But neither is wont to stay out of trouble, and Sabina inadvertently becomes involved in a locked room and dying message murder in Honolulu.

Genres:

Paradise Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery

by Bill Pronzini

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Paradise Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery, Bill Pronzini
Paradise Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery, Bill Pronzini
This title is due for release on April 27, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Paradise Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery, Bill Pronzini
This title is due for release on April 27, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Paradise Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery, Bill Pronzini
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Paradise Affair: A Carpenter and Quincannon Mystery, Bill Pronzini

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.