The Perfect Candidate

Written by:
Peter Stone
Narrated by:
John Kroft

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
January 2019
Duration
9 hours 15 minutes
Summary
From debut author Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. When recent high school graduate Cameron Carter lands an internship with Congressman Billy Beck in Washington, DC, he thinks it is his ticket out of small town captivity. What he lacks in connections and Beltway polish he makes up in smarts, and he soon finds a friend and mentor in fellow staffer Ariel Lancaster. That is, until she winds up dead. As rumors and accusations about her death fly around Capitol Hill, Cameron's low profile makes him the perfect candidate for an FBI investigation that he wants no part of. Before he knows it-and with his family's future at stake-he discovers DC's darkest secrets as he races to expose a deadly conspiracy. If it doesn't get him killed first.
The Perfect Candidate
This title is due for release on January 4, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Perfect Candidate
This title is due for release on January 4, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Perfect Candidate
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Perfect Candidate

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.99
View Cart