Written By: Peter Stone

Narrated By: John Kroft

Date: January 2019

Duration: 9 hours 15 minutes

Summary:

From debut author Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. When recent high school graduate Cameron Carter lands an internship with Congressman Billy Beck in Washington, DC, he thinks it is his ticket out of small town captivity. What he lacks in connections and Beltway polish he makes up in smarts, and he soon finds a friend and mentor in fellow staffer Ariel Lancaster. That is, until she winds up dead. As rumors and accusations about her death fly around Capitol Hill, Cameron's low profile makes him the perfect candidate for an FBI investigation that he wants no part of. Before he knows it-and with his family's future at stake-he discovers DC's darkest secrets as he races to expose a deadly conspiracy. If it doesn't get him killed first.

Genres:

Perfect Candidate

by Peter Stone

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Perfect Candidate, Peter Stone
Perfect Candidate, Peter Stone
This title is due for release on January 4, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Perfect Candidate, Peter Stone
This title is due for release on January 4, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Perfect Candidate, Peter Stone
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Perfect Candidate, Peter Stone

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.