Written By: Stina Leicht

Narrated By: Maria Liatis

Date: January 2021

Duration: 11 hours 55 minutes

Summary:

Hugo award–nominated author Stina Leicht has created a take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure.

Persephone Station, a seemingly backwater planet that has largely been ignored by the United Republic of Worlds becomes the focus for the Serrao-Orlov Corporation as the planet has a few secrets the corporation tenaciously wants to exploit.

Rosie—owner of Monk’s Bar, in the corporate town of West Brynner, caters to wannabe criminals and rich Earther tourists, of a sort, at the front bar. However, exactly two types of people drank at Monk’s back bar: members of a rather exclusive criminal class and those who sought to employ them.

Angel—ex-marine and head of a semi-organized band of beneficent criminals, wayward assassins, and washed up mercenaries with a penchant for doing the honorable thing is asked to perform a job for Rosie. What this job reveals will effect Persephone and put Angel and her squad up against an army. Despite the odds, they are rearing for a fight with the Serrao-Orlov Corporation. For Angel, she knows that once honor is lost, there is no regaining it. That doesn’t mean she can’t damned well try.

Genres:

Persephone Station

by Stina Leicht

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Persephone Station, Stina Leicht
Persephone Station, Stina Leicht
This title is due for release on January 5, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Persephone Station, Stina Leicht
This title is due for release on January 5, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Persephone Station, Stina Leicht
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Persephone Station, Stina Leicht

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.