The Pretender’s Gold

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Date: May 2020

Duration: 10 hours 43 minutes

Summary:

The new Ben Hope thriller in the series which has sold millions of copies around the world

When things get rough, we should all have a friend like Ben Hope…



Retired army sergeant Boonzie McCulloch travels to the wintry Highlands of Scotland to help a relative in danger, but is soon deeper in it himself than he’d bargained for. Ruthless, controlling thugs are running amok across the region and will kill anybody to get their hands on a historic hoard of lost gold treasure.


But the villains haven’t reckoned on what’s coming their way. Because when you mess with an old comrade of ex-SAS major Ben Hope, you’re bringing a whole world of trouble down on yourself. Once he gets started he won’t stop until he gets the job done. With Hope on the war path, the snowy Highland wilderness is about to warm up considerably…



A gripping must-read for fans of Jack Reacher and John Milton series.




Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twenty-first book in the series following House of War.



People can’t get enough of Ben Hope’s adventures:
‘Compelling from the first page until the last, Mariani and his fabulous protagonist Ben Hope entertain in a gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night’ Mark Dawson


‘Like the father of the modern thriller, Frederick Forsyth, Mariani has a knack for embedding his plots in the fears and preoccupations of their time … the action scenes come thick and fast, each one choreographed with painful authenticity’ Shots Magazine


‘Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game’ Andy McDermott


‘History, action, devious scheming and eye-opening detail. Mariani delivers a twisting storyline’ David Leadbeater

Genres:

Pretender’s Gold

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Pretender’s Gold, Scott Mariani
Pretender’s Gold, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 28, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Pretender’s Gold, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 28, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Pretender’s Gold, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Pretender’s Gold, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.