Raffles: The Complete Series 1-3: 18 BBC Radio full-cast dramatisations

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2021
9 hours 14 minutes
18 BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations featuring Raffles, the 'gentleman thief'

Jeremy Clyde stars as the cricket playing A. J. Raffles, with Michael Cochrane as his jeweller sidekick, Bunny. Together they embark upon a series of well-planned crimes against the highest of society.

Based on the stories by E W Hornung, the episodes in this collection are:

The Ides of March
Gentlemen and Players
A Costume Piece
Nine Points of the Law
Wilful Murder
The Chest of Silver
The Rest Cure
The Criminologists' Club
The Field of Philippi
A Bad Night
A Trap to Catch a Cracksman
The Gift of the Emperor
No Sinecure
To Catch a Thief
An Old Flame
The Raffles Relics
The Knees of the Gods
The Last Word
1 book added to cart
View Cart