Reckless Hate, Westbrook Blues #1

Reckless Hate, Westbrook Blues #1

Written by:
Narrated by:
Jacob Morgan , Angela Goethals
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2021
14 hours 16 minutes
Deep always calls unto deep. The results? Reckless hate & catastrophe. Westbrook had four boys that ruled my life once. They were hell raisers:

Cunning Athletes.

Skilled Manipulators.

Hateful Assholes.

Gorgeous gods.


Only I never counted on them breaking my heart as savagely as they did, sending me away when I needed them the most. Making me spiral into a vicious abyss of darkness where I’m haunted by a pair of frosty blue eyes filled with hate.

But now I’m back and this time around, for a reason that makes breathing almost completely impossible.

And if they think I won’t get revenge for my brother—one of the Blue Boys—then they have another kind of hell to face.

Because I’m no longer their little Blue girl from four years ago…
Browse By Category
Profile Avatar
Danielle T.

This is a re-read for me. I absolutely love this series. So when I found out it was going to be on audio with Jacob Morgan as one of the narrators, I was excited! Hearing the words brought to life was emotional. The narrators did an amazing job. The prologue had me in my feelings. This story is dark but I'm addicted. It broke my heart but I needed more. Thandiwe Mpofu is so very talented. Star and The Blue Boys have my heart.

Profile Avatar

Holy Crap! This audiobook is the definition of amazing! I mean the narrators were spot on. I’ve read RH first and when I listened to it, it was a whole other experience!

1 book added to cart
View Cart