Redeemed Cowboy

Redeemed Cowboy

Written by:
Hope Ford
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2023
2 hours 1 minute
USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Hope Ford brings you a steamy cowboy romance about a frumpy administrative assistant with a secret crush that discovers sometimes even playboy cowboys can change their ways.


I’ve always been the ugly duckling. I never expected my Prince Charming to be wearing Wranglers and dusty cowboy boots.

Crushing on one of my hot cowboy bosses isn’t smart. Especially the playboy, but try telling my heart that—it won’t listen. Not even overhearing him call me “frumpy” will discourage my affections. I mean, he’s not wrong. But then we dance, and the look in his eyes changes. Then a kiss, then a lot more, and I can’t help hoping he’s seeing me in a different light.


I’ve always believed I’d never get tired of sowing my wild oats. I never expected quiet, unassuming Mia, our ranch office assistant, to be the one to change my mind.

My oldest brother forces me to attend the cattlemen's ball with her. I don’t like that other men are noticing her new hair and new clothes. I definitely don’t like it when she goes on dates with those men. But I’m the one she comes home to. It’s my ranch she lives on. One kiss turns into a heated night in my bed, and I know she has to be mine. Now I just have to convince her we belong together.

Redeemed Cowboy is the second book in the Whiskey Valley: Bryant Brothers series. If you love reading age gap, alpha cowboy, innocent plus-size woman, small town romances, then you’ll love Ryan and Mia’s story. Each book in the series is a standalone.
1 book added to cart
View Cart