Written by:
Rachel Starr Thomson
Narrated by:
Anna Crowe
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2022
8 hours 4 minutes
The war for truth rages across the centuries in this page-turning, suspenseful Christian fantasy on the border between earth and spirit.When the battle with the hive ended in flames, the village Oneness expected to pick up life where they left off. 

But fire does not leave anyone unscathed. Haunted by images and desperate to know the truth about her destiny, April wrestles with inner demons that threaten to cut her off from those she loves most. 

Meanwhile, Andrew Hunter faces life with a wife and daughter he does not know—a wife whose resurrection has made her more than a stranger to him.

Six hundred years before, Teresa is equally embattled as questions of life, death, and revelation bring her to the edge of the greatest war of all: the war for humanity’s soul.

As their stories converge, the Oneness across the ages must press into the Spirit they hardly know, with only one certain promise:

From the ashes, truth will rise.

RISE is the fifth book in The Oneness Cycle, an urban fantasy series of spiritual warfare novels. If you love page-turning suspense, heart-pounding plotting, and fiction that unveils truth, this series is for you.
1 book added to cart
View Cart