Royal Family: Behind The Crown

Royal Family: Behind The Crown

Written by:
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2023
11 hours 58 minutes
This audiobook is narrated by a digital voice.

Step behind the curtain and get an exclusive look at the lives of Britain's most iconic family with 'Royal Family: Behind The Crown' – a captivating book bundle that features four distinct volumes exploring the history, traditions, scandals, and secrets of the British monarchy.

Book 1, 'The Crowned Legacy,' takes you on a journey through the storied history of the British Royal Family. From the early days of the House of Windsor to the reigns of current monarchs, this book provides an in-depth examination of the legacy of this historic dynasty.

In Book 2, 'The Windsors,' you'll get an insider's look at the lives of the British monarchy. This volume explores the personal lives of each member of the royal family, from Queen Elizabeth II to Prince Harry and Meghan Markle, delving into the public and private spheres that shape their existence.

Book 3, 'The Hidden Lives Of The Royals,' offers a tantalizing glimpse into the scandals, secrets, and surprises that have rocked the British monarchy throughout the years. From rumors of infidelity and illegitimate heirs to royal espionage and murder, this book uncovers the salacious details that the royal family would rather keep hidden from the public eye.

Finally, Book 4, 'A Royal Duty,' provides a unique perspective on the British monarchy through the eyes of Princess Diana's butler. This book offers an intimate look into the day-to-day workings of royal life, from the inner workings of Buckingham Palace to the personal relationships between staff and members of the royal family.

This book bundle is perfect for anyone with an interest in British history, royal traditions, and the personal lives of those behind the crown. Don't miss your chance to step inside the world of the British monarchy and discover the secrets that have been hidden for centuries. Order your copy today!
1 book added to cart
View Cart